Best for cashback and jackpot drops
- Weekly slot cashback with 1x wagering
- Jackpots and Drops & Wins lobby sections
- Live chat and e-mail around the clock
Run by Greenwich N.V. under a Curaçao licence named in its terms, Crystalroll offers £1,500 + 250 free spins over three deposits at 35x the bonus. Pay by Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay or crypto. Our score: 9.6/10.
Best for cashback and jackpot drops
Bonus terms and cashier checked on 7 November 2026. 18+.
Crystalroll is a casino and sportsbook run by Greenwich N.V., a company registered in Curaçao. It tops our jackpot ranking because it gives a regular slots player more to work with after sign-up than the other sites we compare: a welcome pack over three deposits, weekly cashback on slot losses, a 16-rank loyalty programme, and dedicated Jackpots and Drops & Wins sections in the lobby.
The price of that breadth is fine print. The bonus terms are long, a few figures differ between pages of the site, and nothing can be withdrawn until your account is verified and each deposit has been played through at least three times.
Our score: 9.6/10. What we could not confirm: the exact cap on each welcome step (the site shows more than one figure), the withdrawal limits for each loyalty rank, and the minimum deposit per payment method, which appears only in the cashier after login.
| Feature | What we found |
|---|---|
| Operator and licence | Greenwich N.V., Curaçao; Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/1646/1023, according to the operator’s terms |
| Welcome offer | £1,500 + 250 free spins over three deposits |
| Wagering | 35x the bonus amount; each bonus valid for 7 days |
| Minimum deposit | £15 for each welcome step |
| Withdrawals | Processed in up to 72 hours; £50 minimum in most cases; up to £9,000 a day under the AML policy |
| Payment methods | Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay and crypto |
| Games | 5,000+ according to the operator, from Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Yggdrasil and dozens more |
| Jackpots | Jackpots and Drops & Wins sections, Jackpot Hunt daily drops |
| Support | Live chat and e-mail around the clock |
| Verification | ID and proof of address before the first withdrawal; result within 24 hours |
Crystalroll Casino suits you if you play slots most weeks and want cashback, rakeback and reloads after the welcome pack, enjoy jackpot drops and network tournaments, and want to pay by card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or crypto with support available at any hour.
Look elsewhere if you want a small bonus with light terms (wagering here is 35x the bonus, with a £5 maximum bet), would rather not send documents before a cash-out, or mainly play table games, which count 0% towards wagering.
How we earn: some links on this page can earn The Mountain Air a commission if you sign up. That never changes our scores or the order of our ranking, and Crystalroll’s own terms always decide what you receive.
The site’s UK promotion texts present the Welcome Package as £1,500 + 250 free spins across your first three deposits. Each step is credited automatically; the bonus terms (section 4.9) say that entering a promo code for a Welcome Package bonus means you do not get it.
| Deposit | Match | Max bonus | Free spins |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1st | 100% | £500 | 150 (50 a day for 3 days) |
| 2nd | 55% | £500 | 100 (50 a day for 2 days) |
| 3rd | 100% | £500 | None |
Each step needs a deposit of at least £15, carries wagering of 35 times the bonus amount and stays valid for 7 days. A £100 first deposit therefore brings a £100 bonus and £3,500 of qualifying bets to place within a week. The full £500 on step one means depositing £500 and wagering £17,500.
Not every page agrees: another UK text shows up to £450 + 250 free spins, and the general bonus terms cap each Welcome Package bonus at £150 unless a promotion states otherwise. Check the promotion card in your account for the step you are on before you deposit.
The spins are played on Gates of Olympus or, alternatively, on BGaming’s Aztec Magic, Aztec Magic Deluxe, Johnny Cash, Platinum Lightning or Platinum Lightning Deluxe. Activate them within 3 days; spins and winnings last 7 days, and sign-up spin winnings are capped at £50. To weigh the pack against other sites, see how UK welcome bonuses compare.
| Term | What the terms say | What it means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Wagering | 35x the bonus on the promotion cards; 40x is the general default in the bonus terms | Budget for 35x, and check the card of any offer that shows no figure |
| Maximum bet | £5 while wagering, including bet doubling and bought bonus rounds | Bigger stakes put the bonus and its winnings at risk |
| Win cap | Bonus winnings capped at 10 times the bonus | A £100 bonus can return at most £1,000 of bonus winnings |
| Bonus type | Sticky: real money first, then bonus money | Withdrawing your deposit before wagering is complete voids the bonus |
| Game weighting | Slots 100%, Buy Feature 50%, live roulette and blackjack 10%, instant win 5%, table, scratch and live games 0% | Regular slots are the only games that clear wagering at full speed |
| Bonus abuse | Delaying bonus features until wagering ends or depositing while spins are pending | Winnings can be voided or the account closed |
Clauses 3.20 and 3.21 of the same terms set different weightings for several game types, including 0% for jackpot, game-show, buy-feature and instant-win games, so rely on regular slots. One bonus is allowed per person, household, IP address and device, and you can refuse any bonus without losing your own money.
The bonus terms (section 4.1) open other promotions only once your Welcome Package bonuses are complete, wagering included. The main recurring offer is Weekly Cashback on real-money slot losses from Monday to Sunday, set by your net deposits in the previous week:
| Net deposits last week | Cashback | Maximum |
|---|---|---|
| £20 to £500 | 5% | £25 |
| £501 to £1,000 | 6% | £60 |
| £1,001 to £2,500 | 8% | £200 |
| £2,501 to £5,000 | 10% | £500 |
| Over £5,000 | 12.5% | £1,250 |
Cashback carries 1x wagering and is not paid when the week’s loss was below £20; loyalty ranks add 1% to 3%, and VIP players can be invited to up to 25%.
Jackpot play has its own corner of the lobby: a Jackpots section plus Drops & Wins sections for slots and live games. Titles listed among the jackpot games include Fire Hot 100 Jackpot Play and Crown of Fire Jackpot Play from Pragmatic Play, and Ozwin’s Jackpots and Jackpot Raiders from Yggdrasil. The promotions page also listed these prize drops when we checked:
| Promotion | Prize pool as listed | Runs until | How it works |
|---|---|---|---|
| Drops & Wins | £25,000,000 | 3 March 2027 | Daily tournaments and weekly wheel drops |
| SpinoLeague 2026 | £12,000,000 | 1 March 2027 | Network promotion |
| BGaming Drops | £1,000,000 | 31 December 2026 | Network promotion |
| Jackpot Hunt | Daily jackpots | Not stated | Drops at random in Jackpot Hunt games on bets of £0.50 or more; 1x wagering |
| Live Tournament | £10,000 every 3 days | Not stated | Played on live games |
Two cautions. Jackpots and drops are random: no game is ever due to pay, and an earlier drop says nothing about the next. And since the clauses above count jackpot games at 0% towards wagering, keep a separate real-money budget for them. Our guide to how progressive jackpots work explains network, standalone and must-drop prizes.
An operator landing page puts the total at 5,000+ games, though the lobby can differ by country. Sections include Slots, New, Instant Win, Original Games, Buy Bonus, Jackpots, Drops & Wins, a Book collection and Scratch, with a separate live area.
| Category | Examples in the lobby | Studios |
|---|---|---|
| Slots | Gates of Olympus, Sweet Bonanza, Big Bass Splash, Wanted Dead or a Wild, Mental, Book of Ra Deluxe | Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic |
| Live casino | Crazy Time, Lightning Roulette, Infinite Blackjack, Mega Roulette | Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live |
| Table games | American Blackjack, Multihand Blackjack, European Roulette, Jacks or Better | Betsoft, BGaming, Platipus, Pragmatic Play |
| Crash and instant | Aviator, Spaceman, Chicken Road, Plinko Aztec | Pragmatic Play, Original Games |
More than 50 studios appear in the lobby, including Red Tiger, Playson, Spinomenal and Evoplay. Slots can be tried in demo mode, and the sportsbook shares your account.
The payment logos shown for the UK are Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay and crypto. Every method must be in your own name, and withdrawals go back to the method you deposited with.
| Method | What to know |
|---|---|
| Visa and Mastercard | Payouts by Visa Original Credit Transfer or Mastercard Payment Transfer, which your bank may block; withdrawals up to your deposited total can return to the card as refunds |
| Apple Pay and Google Pay | Shown among the UK payment logos; limits appear in the cashier |
| Crypto | Generate a wallet address and send the coin on the matching network (USDT on ERC20, TRC20 or BEP20); amounts below the coin’s minimum can be neither processed nor returned |
The general terms set a minimum deposit of £2, £5, £10 or £15 depending on country, while the help centre says typically £20; the cashier shows the exact figure per method.
Before you request a cash-out:
The general terms allow up to 72 hours for processing; the help centre says most withdrawals are processed within 24 business hours after approval. The UK cashier note says withdrawals by the chosen method go out on business days only.
| Limit | Figure | Where it is stated |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum withdrawal | £50 in most cases | Bonus terms and help centre (general terms: £50 to £120 by country) |
| Per day | 3 withdrawals, £9,000 in total | AML policy |
| Large wins | Above £10,000 may be paid in monthly instalments of up to £10,000 | Withdrawal rules |
| Rank limits | Rise with loyalty rank | Withdrawal section of the cashier |
Checks can come at your first withdrawal or later, for example when you add a payment method. Upload a passport or ID card and a proof of address in your profile; the help centre asks for documents issued within the past three months. A selfie with your passport or a photo of your card may also be requested. The KYC team has 24 hours to e-mail the result, and requested documents must arrive within 15 days.
According to the operator’s general terms (in force since 29 August 2024), crystalroll.com is run by Greenwich N.V. (registration number 160325), licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority under licence number OGL/2024/1646/1023. The Authority’s public registry lists that licence for Greenwich N.V., issued on 24 December 2025 with the status Indefinite; it does not list domains, so the link to this site rests on the operator’s own terms, and the footer carries no licence seal. Disputes support cannot settle can go to CADRE, an independent body whose procedure is free for you.
Worth knowing: one account per household and IP address, the country on your account cannot be changed, and an account without a login for 12 months can be charged £10 a month.
According to other review sites, players praise quick payouts, the game range and friendly 24/7 chat, while complaints centre on bonus caps and withdrawals held up by verification. We could not confirm individual reports.
Crystalroll runs as an installable web app (Install Casino App or Add to Home Screen); we found no native app confirmed by the operator. Live chat and e-mail run around the clock in English, the help centre covers payments, bonuses and verification, and Gold 1 players get a personal VIP manager.
Pros
Cons
Pick Crystalroll if you play slots regularly, want cashback, reloads and network prize drops over the long run, and are happy to verify early. It ranks first in our jackpot list for that breadth, not for light welcome terms. Skip it if you want a quick, low-commitment bonus or mostly play table and live games.
Compare also: our full jackpot casino ranking, Buffalo Spins casino review, Spinboss casino review and Flutterhall casino review.
You must be 18+ to play. Gambling is entertainment, not a way to make money: set a budget and a time limit before you play.
Crystalroll’s account settings include deposit limits per day, week or month (an increase only takes effect after 24 hours), wager, loss and session limits, reality checks, cooling-off and self-exclusion for 6 months, 9 months, 1 year or indefinitely. Deposit limits cannot be applied to crypto deposits made through payment systems, so track those yourself. Our safer gambling guide explains each tool.
National Gambling Helpline (GamCare): free and confidential, 24/7, 0808 8020 133. Gamblers Anonymous and Gordon Moody can help too.
The UK promotion texts show £1,500 + 250 free spins over three deposits: 100% up to £500 + 150 spins, 55% up to £500 + 100 spins, then 100% up to £500. Other pages show different caps, so check the promotion card in your account before you deposit.
Each welcome bonus must be wagered 35 times the bonus amount within 7 days, with a maximum bet of £5. Bonus winnings are capped at 10 times the bonus, and slots are the games that count 100%.
Each welcome step needs at least £15. Outside the bonus, the general terms give £2 to £15 depending on country and the help centre says typically £20; the cashier shows the exact figure per method.
The general terms allow up to 72 hours for processing, and the help centre says most requests are processed within 24 business hours after approval. Your account must be verified first, and withdrawals by the chosen method go out on business days only.
According to the operator’s general terms, Greenwich N.V. holds Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/1646/1023. The Authority’s registry lists that licence for the company but does not list domains.
The lobby has Jackpots and Drops & Wins sections with titles such as Fire Hot 100 Jackpot Play, Crown of Fire Jackpot Play, Ozwin’s Jackpots and Jackpot Raiders, plus Jackpot Hunt daily drops on bets of £0.50 or more.
You can install Crystalroll as a web app from your browser with Install Casino App or Add to Home Screen. We found no native app confirmed by the operator.
Live chat and e-mail are available around the clock in English, and the help centre covers payments, bonuses and verification. Unresolved disputes can go to CADRE, free of charge.
Casino and jackpot reviews
The Mountain Air compares online casinos for UK players who like jackpot games. We read the bonus terms, cashier pages and general terms of every casino we list, and we update a page when the terms change. We are an independent comparison site, not a casino, and we may earn a commission when you sign up through our links; it never changes our scores or order. 18+.