Best for big slot lobbies
- More than 10,000 games from over 100 studios
- 17-level VIP programme with daily cashback
- Operator jackpot paid as withdrawable real money
According to the Anjouan licence register, Zombillion is operated by Win Top Ltd under licence ALSI-202509029-FI1. New players can get 250% up to £4,000 + 200 free spins over three deposits, and the lobby holds more than 10,000 games. Our score: 8.8/10
Best for big slot lobbies
Bonus terms and payment rules checked on 7 November 2026. 18+.
Zombillion is built for slot players who want a deep lobby: more than 10,000 games from over 100 studios, a zombie-themed collection called Dead or Lucky and a 17-level VIP programme with daily cashback and rakeback. The welcome pack spreads 250% up to £4,000 and 200 free spins across your first three deposits.
The catch sits in the terms. Wagering is 35x the bonus within 7 days, stakes are capped at £5 while a bonus is active, and you can withdraw no more than five times the bonus from bonus winnings. Payouts are processed within three business days, and the operator can confiscate winnings if requested documents are not supplied in full within 14 days.
Our score: 8.8/10. Ninth in our ranking and best for lobby size and VIP cashback in our list. We could not confirm the full cashier list (shown only after login), the minimum deposit for welcome steps two and three, or per-transaction withdrawal limits.
| Feature | What we found |
|---|---|
| Operator | Win Top Ltd, according to the Anjouan licence register |
| Licence | Anjouan internet gaming licence ALSI-202509029-FI1 for zombillion.com |
| Welcome offer | 250% up to £4,000 + 200 free spins over three deposits |
| Wagering | 35x the bonus within 7 days; free-spin winnings 35x within 7 days |
| Minimum deposit | £25 for the first welcome step; otherwise set per payment method |
| Withdrawal processing | Within three business days, plus bank time |
| Withdrawal limits | Per payment method; VIP maximums from £7,000 to £30,000, period not stated |
| Payment methods | Footer logos: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Revolut, six cryptocurrencies |
| Games and studios | 10,000+ games from 100+ studios, including Pragmatic Play, Playtech and Evolution |
| Jackpot games | Jackpot and Drops and Wins categories; operator jackpot advertised at up to £1,000,000 |
| Support | Live chat and email; no phone |
| Verification | Photo ID, a selfie holding it and proof of address before any withdrawal |
It suits you if you mainly play slots, deposit often enough for daily cashback to matter and are happy to verify your account before the first withdrawal. Look elsewhere if you want a welcome bonus from a deposit below £25, fast and predictable cashouts, or self-service deposit and loss limits, which the operator’s policies do not describe.
Links on this page can earn The Mountain Air a commission if you open an account. That never changes our scores or the order of our ranking, and Zombillion’s own terms always decide what you get.
The Casino Welcome Pack covers the first three real-money deposits of newly registered players. No bonus code is published: you pick the offer at registration or in the deposit window.
| Deposit | Match | Max bonus | Free spins |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1st | 100% | £1,000 | 100, plus 300,000 Chips |
| 2nd | 100% | £1,000 | 50 |
| 3rd | 50% | £2,000 | 50 |
| Total | 250% | £4,000 | 200 |
The first step needs at least £25; for steps two and three the terms say only that the applicable minimum applies. Free spins are played on Hot Chilli Bells 100. Chips are the site’s virtual coins, and what they buy is not published.
A worked example: deposit £100 on the first step and you get a £100 bonus. At 35x the bonus you need £3,500 of bets on qualifying games within 7 days, or 3,500 spins at £1, and no more than £500 (five times the bonus) can be withdrawn from bonus winnings. The full £1,000 first-step bonus would need £35,000 of bets inside a week.
One point to check: the pack’s own conditions set 35x the bonus amount, while the general Terms of Service describe a formula based on deposit plus bonus, which would double the work on a 100% match. Check the requirement shown on the active bonus before you play, and see our welcome bonus comparison to weigh it against other offers.
| Term | What the terms say | What it means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Wagering | 35x the bonus within 7 days of activation | Plan your sessions before you opt in |
| Free-spin winnings | 35x within 7 days; maximum win £1,000 | Spin winnings stay bonus money until wagered |
| Maximum bet | £5 with an active bonus | Bets above £5 count as bonus abuse |
| Cash-out limit | 5x the bonus; 2x the winnings for free spins | A £100 bonus returns at most £500 |
| Game contribution | Slots 100%, Buy Feature 50%, live roulette and blackjack 10%, crash and mines 5%, most others 0% | Only the Bonus Wager lobby category counts |
| Withdrawing early | A request before using the bonus, or while it is active, forfeits it and its winnings | Finish or cancel the bonus first |
| Deposit turnover | Each deposit wagered 3 times before withdrawal, or a processing fee may apply | Applies even without a bonus |
| Banned play | Covering every roulette number, raising then lowering stakes, delaying free spins | The casino may withhold bonus and winnings |
To claim:
| Promotion | What you get | Main conditions |
|---|---|---|
| Crypto Welcome Bonus | 140% plus 140 free spins on a first crypto deposit | 35x the bonus within 7 days; not combinable |
| VIP Welcome Pack | First step 100% up to £1,000 + 100 free spins + 300,000 Chips | £300 minimum; later steps not published |
| VIP programme | 17 levels, daily cashback of 3% to 25%, rakeback of 5% to 45% | Verified accounts only; no downgrade |
| Wheel of Gods | A free daily spin and one paid spin a day | One deposit first; prizes are bonus money or 5 to 100 free spins |
| Early Payout | Pre-match home or away football bets settled as a win once your team leads by two goals | Marked matches in six competitions, including the Premier League |
VIP levels need three thresholds at once: lifetime deposits, Gems and Stars (Silver 1 needs £650 in deposits, 35,000 Stars and 40 Gems). Cashback is calculated on net losses at 00:00 UTC, capped per period at £500 at Bronze up to £5,000 at Platinum, and arrives as bonus funds with wagering that starts at x40 on Bronze and Silver. Higher levels add a personal manager and priority support.
Jackpot play comes in three forms:
So once your cash balance is spent and you are betting from the bonus balance, your spins sit outside the operator jackpot. Our guide to how jackpot slots work explains the prize types.
| Section | Examples from the lobby |
|---|---|
| Slots | Gates of Olympus 1000, Sweet Bonanza 1000, Big Bass Splash, Le Bandit, Wanted Dead or a Wild, Money Train 3 |
| Dead or Lucky | 100 Zombies, Zombie Carnival, Zombie School Megaways, Chaos Crew 3 |
| Classic slots | Book of Ra deluxe, Sizzling Hot deluxe |
| Crash and instant | Aviator, Spaceman, Chicken Road |
| Live casino | Lightning Roulette, Infinite Blackjack, Funky Time, Mega Ball, Dream Catcher |
The biggest suppliers by number of titles are KA Gaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Fazi and Evolution, and Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming and Relax Gaming are there too. The live casino runs to hundreds of tables, some games have a demo mode, and a sportsbook adds pre-match and live betting with Bet Builder and Cash Out where offered.
| Method | Type | What to know |
|---|---|---|
| Visa, Mastercard | Bank card | Must be in your name; corporate credit cards are not accepted |
| Skrill | E-wallet | The provider may add its own fees |
| Apple Pay, Google Pay, Revolut | Wallet or payment app | Shown in the footer; confirm in the cashier |
| Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Tether (USDT) | Crypto | Separate crypto channel in the cashier |
These are the footer logos; your account’s methods appear in the cashier after login. Payments must come from an account in your name, as third-party payments lead to confiscation of winnings. Withdrawals go back to the method you first deposited with, and bank transfers can carry intermediary-bank charges.
There is no single minimum deposit: the Terms of Service say it depends on the method and appears when you choose it. Other review sites report £20 for cards, e-wallets and crypto; that is not confirmed on the official site.
The Terms of Service say all payout requests are processed within three business days, not counting bank time. The VIP rules give target times that shorten from 24 hours to 1 hour as your level rises, described as estimates. Before your first request:
| VIP tier | Maximum withdrawal limit |
|---|---|
| Bronze | £7,000 |
| Silver | £8,000 to £9,000 |
| Gold | £10,000 to £16,000 |
| Platinum | £20,000 to £26,000 |
| Obsidian | £30,000 |
The rules do not say which period these limits cover, and winnings above the monthly limit may be paid in monthly instalments. Accounts with no login for 12 months are charged £10 a month while they hold a balance.
Full KYC is compulsory once lifetime deposits pass £2,000, on any withdrawal request and on suspicious transactions. You need a government photo ID with all four corners visible, a selfie holding it and proof of residence from the last 3 months; the ID must not expire within 3 months. Once deposits pass £5,000, the anti-money-laundering policy says the account is frozen until your source of wealth is understood, and evidence must arrive within 14 calendar days of a request. Upload your documents straight after the first deposit.
According to the Anjouan licence register and the validator linked from the footer seal, Zombillion (zombillion.com) is operated by Win Top Ltd under Anjouan internet gaming licence ALSI-202509029-FI1. The Terms of Service, effective 30 October 2025, refer to the website rather than a named company. Disputes go to arbitration, claims must be filed within one year, and changes to the terms take effect at least two weeks after they are announced.
Player reviews on a public review platform, posted between May and September 2026, are negative: most describe withdrawals held for weeks while ID or address documents were rejected again and again, and some mention account closures that were not actioned. Other review sites credit the game range and crypto deposits but flag limited responsible-gambling options and the short KYC deadline. Keep copies of every chat and email.
No native app is published, so you play through the website. Support runs on live chat and email at [email protected]; no phone number, chat hours or agent languages are published. The site comes in eight languages, with English terms prevailing over translations.
Pick Zombillion if lobby size comes first, you play mostly slots and you will deposit often enough to climb the VIP levels. Skip it if you want quick withdrawals, a welcome bonus from a small deposit or limit tools you can set yourself.
Compare also: our full ranking of jackpot casinos, the Spinfin casino review, the Crystalroll casino review and the Buffalo Spins casino review.
You must be 18+ to play. Gambling is entertainment, not a way to make money: set a budget and a time limit before you play, and stop when you reach either.
Zombillion offers a seven-question self-assessment and self-exclusion by email to [email protected]; a permanent or longer block must be requested at least 24 hours before your chosen period ends. The site may also limit your maximum stake. Its policies describe no self-service deposit or session limits, so consider a gambling block on your bank card too.
National Gambling Helpline (GamCare): free and confidential, 24/7, 0808 8020 133
Gamblers Anonymous, Gordon Moody, GamAnon and NHS gambling clinics can help too. See our responsible gambling guide.
The Casino Welcome Pack gives 250% up to £4,000 + 200 free spins over your first three deposits: 100% up to £1,000 + 100 spins, 100% up to £1,000 + 50 spins, then 50% up to £2,000 + 50 spins. The free spins are played on Hot Chilli Bells 100.
The offer conditions set 35x the bonus amount within 7 days, and free-spin winnings also need 35x within 7 days. The maximum bet with an active bonus is £5, and bonus winnings you can withdraw are capped at 5x the bonus.
The Terms of Service say it depends on the payment method and is shown when you choose one in the cashier. The first step of the welcome pack needs at least £25.
The Terms of Service say payout requests are processed within three business days, not counting the time your bank takes. You must complete full KYC and wager each deposit three times first.
According to the Anjouan licence register, Zombillion (zombillion.com) is operated by Win Top Ltd under Anjouan internet gaming licence ALSI-202509029-FI1. The Terms of Service themselves name no company.
Yes. The lobby has Jackpot and Drops and Wins categories, and selected slots feed an operator jackpot advertised at up to £1,000,000. Only real-money bets count towards it, not bonus money or free spins.
No native app is published for iOS or Android, so you play through the website.
Use live chat on the website or email [email protected]. No phone number is published, and chat hours are not stated.
Casino and jackpot reviews
The Mountain Air compares online casinos for UK players who like jackpot games. We read the bonus terms, cashier pages and general terms of every casino we list, and we update a page when the terms change. We are an independent comparison site, not a casino, and we may earn a commission when you sign up through our links; it never changes our scores or order. 18+.