Best for Telegram and crypto players
- Welcome stages open from £5 each
- Wager-free Thursday and monthly loyalty bonuses
- Sign-up, payments and live chat in Telegram
Jetton is run by JetTon Gaming Ltd under an Anjouan licence listed in its footer. The welcome package gives 425% + 250 free spins over four deposits from £5 each, and the terms quote average withdrawal processing of up to 24 hours. Our score: 7.8/10
Best for Telegram and crypto players
Bonus terms and cashier checked on 7 November 2026. 18+.
Jetton is built for players who hold crypto and live in Telegram. You can register there, pay with the CryptoBot and xRocket wallets, use live chat inside the Telegram bot and collect weekly and monthly loyalty bonuses credited wager-free. The welcome package runs over four deposits, adds up to 425% plus 250 free spins, and every stage opens from £5.
The weak points are clarity and control. The welcome terms appear only in the bonus panel after login, and the wagering multiplier and maximum cash-out are quoted differently from place to place. Each stage must be wagered within 96 hours at no more than £3 a bet, limits are requested only through support, and the terms give the operator wide powers to block accounts.
Our score: 7.8/10 (27th of the 30 casinos in our full list)
What we could not confirm: the welcome wagering and maximum cash-out, the exact fourth-deposit bands, the total number of games, any fixed withdrawal limits and whether a native app exists.
| Feature | What we found |
|---|---|
| Operator | JetTon Gaming Ltd (company no. 15774), Anjouan, Union of Comoros |
| Licence | Anjouan internet gaming licence No. ALSI-192407050-FI3, as listed in the site footer |
| Welcome offer | 425% + 250 free spins over the first four deposits |
| Wagering | Shown only in the logged-in bonus panel; 96 hours per stage; £3 maximum bet |
| Minimum deposit | £5 for each welcome tier; about £3 for Tether or USDC in the cashier |
| Withdrawal processing | Average of up to 24 hours, according to the terms |
| Withdrawal limits | Set case by case; cashier minimum about £10 in Tether or USDC |
| Payment methods | Ten coins including Tether, USDC and Bitcoin, plus Telegram wallets; cards only buy crypto |
| Games and studios | Slots, live casino, crash games, originals and a sportsbook; 85 studios listed in the public lobby |
| Jackpot games | No jackpot promotion found; Hold and Win titles such as Coin Strike: Hold and Win |
| Support | 24/7 live chat on the site and in Telegram, @jetton_support and email; no phone line |
| Verification | Email and phone first; ID and selfie above £1,500; review quoted at 72 hours |
Jetton fits you if you deposit in crypto, like to start small and value steady wager-free rewards more than a headline welcome figure. Sign-up, wallet payments, live chat and the private VIP channel all sit in Telegram. For more sites that pay out in coins, see our crypto casino comparison.
Look elsewhere if you want the full bonus terms before you sign up, plan to use bank transfer or e-wallets, or prefer to set deposit limits yourself in the account. If you chase progressive jackpots, note that we found no jackpot promotion here.
Our buttons to Jetton are affiliate links, so a sign-up through them can earn The Mountain Air a commission. That payment has no effect on the 7.8 score or on where Jetton sits in our list, and what you actually receive is decided by Jetton’s own terms.
The package is not shown on the public pages: you see and activate each stage in the bonus panel once logged in, and the bonus is credited to your crypto balance. Whether a promo code is needed is not confirmed.
| Deposit | Match | Free spins | Minimum deposit |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1st | 50% | None | £5 |
| 2nd | 75% | None | £5 |
| 3rd | 100% | 50 on The Dog House Megaways | £5 |
| 4th, top band | 200% | 200 | £150 |
| 4th, smaller deposits | 100% or 150%, by deposit size | 100 or 150 | From £5 (some pages say £15) |
| Package | Up to 425% | Up to 250 |
The advertised 425% and 250 spins only add up if your fourth deposit reaches the £150 band, and no maximum bonus per stage is published consistently. The wagering is where the numbers diverge, so here are two of the readings quoted on other review sites. Say your first deposit is £100: at 50% you get a £50 bonus. At 30x the bonus you would need £1,500 of bets; at 35x deposit plus bonus, £5,250 (35 x £150). You have 96 hours either way, and at the £3 maximum bet £5,250 means at least 1,750 bets in four days.
| Term | What the terms say | What it means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Wagering | Not on the public pages; other review sites quote 30x the bonus plus 40x free-spin winnings, 35x deposit plus bonus, or 50x | Read the panel and plan for the strictest figure |
| Time limit | 96 hours for each stage | Activate a stage only when you have time to play it through |
| Maximum bet | £3 while wagering | Keep every bet at £3 or less until the stage is complete |
| Maximum cash-out | Not published consistently | Ask live chat for the cap before you opt in |
| Irregular play | Even, zero-margin or hedged bets can void winnings | Avoid patterns that cover both outcomes |
| Changes | The operator may change wagering at any time | Screenshot the panel when you activate a stage |
| Deposit turnover | Welcome-bonus bets do not count towards the separate 1x turnover of your deposit | Your own deposit still needs one full turnover before a withdrawal |
If the difference between a bonus-only and a deposit-plus-bonus multiplier is new to you, our guide to wagering requirements works through both.
Ongoing rewards come through the Sky Priority loyalty programme, which pays its bonuses to the real balance; for regular players this is the strongest part of the offer.
| Promotion | What you get | Good to know |
|---|---|---|
| Turbine | A daily spin that pays money to the real balance | Part of Sky Priority |
| Thursday bonus | A weekly bonus, credited wager-free | The official page gives no rate |
| Monthly bonus | A monthly bonus, credited wager-free | Paid to the real balance |
| Daily +5% | An extra 5% on deposits | From your first crypto deposit |
| Sky Priority Club | Private Telegram channel, VIP support and a personal manager | Higher levels only |
| Tournaments | Casino tournaments and Telegram tournaments | Prize pools not published consistently |
Other review sites describe the weekly reward as 10% cashback, but the official page states no rate.
We found no dedicated jackpot section, network jackpot promotion or must-drop jackpot among Jetton’s published promotions and lobby details. The lobby does carry plenty of feature slots: Megaways titles such as Buffalo King Megaways, bonus-buy games, and Hold and Win titles such as Coin Strike: Hold and Win.
The titles we noted do not include progressive network games such as Mega Moolah, WowPot or Divine Fortune, so search the lobby before depositing if a particular jackpot matters to you. Our jackpot slots guide explains the main jackpot types.
Totals for the lobby vary widely depending on where you look, so we do not quote one. The public lobby lists 85 studios, among them Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Play’n GO, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, BGaming, Playson, Spribe and SmartSoft. A sportsbook with pre-match, live and esports markets shares the account.
| Category | Titles in the lobby |
|---|---|
| Video slots | Gates of Olympus 1000, Sweet Bonanza, Sugar Rush, Big Bass Splash, Book of Dead, Reactoonz, Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Wanted Dead or a Wild, Le Bandit, Mental, Money Train 3 |
| Megaways, xWays and Hold and Win | The Dog House Megaways, Madame Destiny Megaways, San Quentin xWays, Coin Strike: Hold and Win |
| Crash and instant | Aviator, JetX, Balloon, Plinko |
| Live game shows | Crazy Time, Funky Time, Monopoly Big Baller, Sweet Bonanza CandyLand |
| Live roulette and blackjack | Lightning Roulette, XXXTreme Lightning Roulette, Mega Roulette, Infinite Blackjack, Power Blackjack |
| JetTon Games originals | Crash, Mines, Plinko, Dice, Keno, Hilo, Coin Flip, Penalty, Chicken Train, MegaBlock and others |
The house originals are mostly supplied by 100HP Gaming. Players describe them as provably fair, which we could not confirm on the official site.
The cashier is crypto-first. The general terms set only a token floor, but each coin has its own minimum: about £3 for Tether or USDC, while other coins’ minimums move with their price. Deposits must come from wallets you own, and a wallet shared between accounts leads to blocking.
| Method | Deposits | Withdrawals |
|---|---|---|
| Tether (USDT) on TRC20, TON, BEP20 and ERC20 | From about £3 | From about £10, to your own wallet on the same network |
| USDC on ERC20, Solana and BEP20 | From about £3 | From about £10, same coin and network |
| Bitcoin and Ethereum | Yes; minimums move with the price | Yes; coin minimums apply |
| GRAM (TON network), Tron (TRX), Solana, Litecoin, BNB and the JETTON token | Yes | To your own wallet in the same coin |
| Telegram wallets: CryptoBot and xRocket | Yes | Not stated |
| Visa and Mastercard | Used to buy crypto through a third-party processor | Not stated |
Card payments run through the payment agent Forneta Evolution LTD (registration HE 462677, Nicosia, Cyprus). Withdrawals above the equivalent of £40 carry no operator fee, though blockchain network fees still apply.
Withdrawal limits depend on your account and player status and are set case by case, and large requests may be split into several payouts. Fixed daily, weekly and monthly caps quoted on one other site do not appear in the terms.
You can sign up through Telegram, email, mobile phone, Google or a TON wallet. One account is allowed per person, device and IP address, and checks come in three steps:
| Step | When it applies | What you provide |
|---|---|---|
| 1. Personal details | Before any withdrawal | Name, date of birth, country, gender and full address |
| 2. Identity | Once deposits or withdrawals exceed £1,500 | A photo of an official ID shown with a handwritten six-digit number, plus a selfie |
| 3. Source of wealth | Above £3,800 | Evidence of where your money comes from |
Checks can also be requested at any time, for example once deposits reach £1,500 within 180 days. Proof of address must be a utility bill, bank statement or official letter from the last 3 months.
The terms name JetTon Gaming Ltd (company registration number 15774, Hamchako, Mutsamudu) as the operator, and the site footer lists Anjouan internet gaming licence No. ALSI-192407050-FI3, issued by the Offshore Finance Authority of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan. The Anjouan Gaming Board validator linked from the footer showed the licence as valid for jetton.games when checked on 25 September 2026. A sister domain, jetton.online, is run by a different company, JetTon Games B.V., under a Curacao Gaming Authority licence; this review covers jetton.games.
Terms worth knowing:
Player feedback on other review sites is split. Players praise instant Telegram access, crypto payouts that often arrive within minutes to an hour and the wager-free bonuses; the recurring complaints are accounts blocked after a withdrawal request, winnings held during long verification, slow support and, from some, claims of rigged play. On one large consumer review platform, one-star reviews are almost as common as five-star ones.
Jetton runs in the mobile browser and as a Telegram version, so you can sign up, pay and reach support without leaving the app. We could not confirm a native app or the casino bot’s exact handle, so check any bot against the official site before you log in.
| Channel | Details |
|---|---|
| Live chat | 24/7 on the website and inside the Telegram bot |
| Telegram | @jetton_support |
| [email protected]; [email protected] for account blocking and security | |
| Phone | Not offered |
The interface is available in English and 11 other languages, including Spanish, Polish, Turkish and Hindi.
Pros
Cons
Choose Jetton Casino if you are comfortable with crypto, want to start with small deposits and use Telegram daily. It sits 27th of 30 in our full list because the welcome terms are hard to pin down and the account rules lean towards the operator. Skip it if you need published wagering up front, card or bank withdrawals, or self-set limits.
Compare also: all 30 casino reviews, our top 10 jackpot casinos, Vibrobet Casino review, Bet4star Casino review and Spinpin Casino review.
Play at Jetton only if you are 18+, and treat gambling as entertainment, never as a way to make money. Before each session, set a budget and a time limit and stop as soon as you reach either one. Jetton’s tools are requested through support (live chat, @jetton_support or email), not set in the account: deposit, loss and wager limits per day, week or month; cooling-off for 24 hours, 7 days, 1 month or 3 months; and self-exclusion for 6 months, 1 year, 2 years or a period you choose. Shortening a cooling-off or self-exclusion takes effect only after 24 hours.
If your play starts to worry you or someone close to you, call the National Gambling Helpline (GamCare): free and confidential, 24/7, 0808 8020 133. Gamblers Anonymous meetings, GamAnon for family members, Gordon Moody and NHS gambling clinics offer further support.
A four-deposit package advertised as 425% + 250 free spins: 50% on the first deposit, 75% on the second, 100% + 50 free spins on The Dog House Megaways on the third, and up to 200% + 200 free spins on a fourth deposit of £150 or more. Each tier opens from £5 and is activated in the logged-in bonus panel.
The multiplier appears only in the bonus panel after login. Other review sites quote 30x the bonus plus 40x free-spin winnings, 35x deposit plus bonus or 50x, and none of these is confirmed on the public pages. You get 96 hours per stage, and no bet may exceed £3 while you wager.
Each welcome tier needs at least £5. Outside the bonus, the cashier sets a minimum per coin, about £3 for Tether or USDC, while the minimums for other coins move with their price.
The terms quote average processing of up to 24 hours, and other review sites report crypto payouts in roughly 10 to 60 minutes once approved. Before a first withdrawal you must verify your email and phone and turn over each deposit at least once.
The site footer lists Anjouan internet gaming licence No. ALSI-192407050-FI3, held by JetTon Gaming Ltd. The Anjouan Gaming Board validator linked there showed it as valid for jetton.games on 25 September 2026.
We found no dedicated jackpot section or network jackpot promotion. The lobby has Hold and Win titles such as Coin Strike: Hold and Win plus many Megaways and bonus-buy slots, so search the lobby for a specific jackpot game before you deposit.
Yes. Jetton runs in the mobile browser and as a Telegram version, where you can register, pay through CryptoBot or xRocket and use live chat. A separate native app is not confirmed.
Use the 24/7 live chat on the site or in the Telegram bot, message @jetton_support on Telegram, or email [email protected]. There is no phone line.
Casino and jackpot reviews
The Mountain Air compares online casinos for UK players who like jackpot games. We read the bonus terms, cashier pages and general terms of every casino we list, and we update a page when the terms change. We are an independent comparison site, not a casino, and we may earn a commission when you sign up through our links; it never changes our scores or order. 18+.